top of page

life is not a dream !

I could feel the music coming from my speakers as they played on and on in the depths of my sub-awareness. I felt nothing but the rush of the police chase that I was so intensely involved in but was not...running full speed but at the same time , there I stood and watched !!!

crazy I-am-NOT !!!

yet I see with the music inside my head.

it guides me.

gets me where I need to be ,

instead of where I want to be.

flash to the police car there in front of me... it seems as though I have out smarted the cops and doubled back on them and now I find myself in the squad car... tossing their pump shotgun in the back (which doesn't make any since sense it is supposed to be a gated back section to them...) and pulled off.

not long after, (in a time confused/lost lapse) I find myself in "A" driveway and with my baby and then the police pull by and I attempt to "scramble" then I jump from the car , shout out ," say I just pulled up !!!"

I heard my baby say ," o...kay !!!"

then as I am breaking away...

I wake up...

......................................................................................wake and bake


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page